Hurray “A Rent-Boy Named…” Readers, some good news finaly!!!

Ola Tristan fans,

Just an fyi that you can now once again read A Rent-Boy named…” up to Chpt 159 (I believe) at:

http://web.archive.org/web/20110512020155/http://arentboynamed.wordpress.com/

I don’t know what that means as far as Tristan writing more chapters, or continuing the story there, or at another site (I haven’t heard back from him in a while), but at least it’s something! as all of you, I only hope for the best, and hope he begins writing again…..be well all!

peAce~0ut, cody!

http://web.archive.org/web/20110512020155/http://arentboynamed.wordpress.com/

8 Responses to “Hurray “A Rent-Boy Named…” Readers, some good news finaly!!!”

  1. tim Says:

    Hi Cody,
    I’m just glad to hear u and Tristan r doing good. As far as u go, just keep ur studies up and take care of ur family before u worry about us. I would think u would forget about us or ur story that I know is ur true love and calling.

    AFA Tim

    • codyboarder Says:

      hi tim,

      I will never forget about Twinergy (my life), or any of you readers who have supported me and followed this story these last few years. I’ve come to think of all you readers out there as friends rather than readers. All the e-mails and words of encouragement have helped get me thru some rocky times over the last few years. And it’s always nice to hear from you. be well and ttys!

      peAce, ~cody!

  2. Doug Says:

    Good News, I hope he is planning on continuing his addictive and compelling story, Thanks for keeping us informed.
    Doug

  3. Rob Toner Says:

    Codie, Nice to see more Twinergy keep ‘em coming!!     RT

    ________________________________

  4. navyoneusa Says:

    We need more of “A Rent-Boy Named…”

  5. Mark Says:

    Sir ive been reading this story fr years now, i would like to know why cant i read chapter 167-169, im so sad when im about to open the page it says the page got deleted i font know why, Tristan im praying that you are ok, we are really hoping that you would continue writing the story, you really touch us a lot, with this story, i really miss the boys in sunset specially squeggy, this story is part of my life and im hoping that, you can continue the story for us,

  6. Ricky the Writer Says:

    I have all 169 chapter and have converted them from text to speech. The entire collection is 1.17 GB so a transfer through Skype or other recommended method would be in order if you are interested. I uploaded CH 30 where they met Ms Moon for anyone who would like to have a listen to see if it’s worthwhile. It’s a little under 11 meg in an mp3. Here’s the link. If you would like them all just email me at mytrickybits2 (at) gmail dot com and we can arrange to make it happen. Peace to Cody and Tristen. He’s so missed. Here’s the link to the sample mp3. It’s my sendspace account and is safe. I promise.

    http://www.sendspace.com/pro/dl/bh9sgp

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

