Back to doing what comes natural……Twinergy!

ola readers,

just want to drop ya all a line to say hello and let you know whats new…..kinda a “Report Card,” if you will. Something to say the least (cold chill up my spine) that I am quit used to, and will be for some years to come! Anyway, I have spent the last couple of days replying to comments on Twinergy Chapters, and as soon as I have more time, I will begin replying to overdue e-mails from you readers. I am back to writing Twinergy after a long hiatus, and have finished multiple chapters in the last week or more. I posted one late last night (127), and more are to come. To bring you up to speed, I stopped for a couple reasons. First was the way Tristan was treated over at “…a rent boy named.”  Then there is the fact I spent most of the summer looking for living arrangements on or near campus, then actually starting school again at a strange place. It took me time to get acclimated. I thought until very recently I was through with it for the time being…..and possibly forever? But some things happened recently to make me change my mind, and get motivated again! And those are: Well, first that i’ve had incredible support from you readers that is really mind-boggling. Followed next that writing is just in my blood and makes me happy. And lastly, is that i’ve started to get a handle on the transition between H.S. and University, and things are getting more and more manageable, and I’m finding more free time to do what I luv, as things get easier. Anyway, thank you soo much for your support, and I began posting the first (chpt 127) of many new chapters last night. Be well and ttyl!

peAce~0ut, cody!

Green-eyed Sequoia after the water-fight!

6 Responses to “Back to doing what comes natural……Twinergy!”

  1. Stef Says:

    Well Cody it really is nice to have you back, now all we need is Tristan to start up again – we can only hope. At least one part of the dream has come true, now that you have been kind enough to give us a new chapter – I’m drooling so I better get to reading.
    Take care Stef.

  2. Mike Says:

    We are definitely glad to have you back!! T?hat transition from High School to College is tough enough without having to put up with people’s crap too….hope school goes well for you. You have loyal readers here to follow you…many who have been through similar situations…if you ever need positive feedback, feel free to reach out to those of us that support you!!

    Good luck…and keep the chapters coming (when you have time, of course)!

  3. Gerard Says:

    Hey great job, keep up the good work

  4. vjg Says:

    Are you going to cont. with this story

Leave a Reply

