Update: Chapter 2 just submitted! New story readers! Porter & Benji have company, in, “What makes Tanner Tick?” Click the link below to whisk you away to another adventure!!!

PICT0548

Tanner Tucker!

http://www.nifty.org/nifty/gay/young-friends/what-makes-tanner-tick/

 

6 Responses to “Update: Chapter 2 just submitted! New story readers! Porter & Benji have company, in, “What makes Tanner Tick?” Click the link below to whisk you away to another adventure!!!”

  1. St Kilda Says:

    Hello Cody
    I found your new story this morning. I’ll be looking out for more of Tanner’s adventures. I hope all is well with you.

    Best wishes
    Ian

  2. Ben Dover Says:

    Cody,
    It’s great to see you writing again. I hope all has been well with you and the “posse”. Take care
    Regards, Ben

  3. yellowjac Says:

    Great to have you back in the seat again looking forward to reading about the boys again. Thank’s for sharing. Will

  4. Mason Rice Says:

    I got excited when I saw a new story in my inbox, keep up the great work 😀 – Mason

  5. rickythewriter Says:

    Well if it’s the same Tanner “I” know it’s Ryan that makes him tic. Moan, squeal and murmur and squirm.

  6. Wayne Says:

    I found this new story after having read up to chapter 149 of the boys of Clear Lake. Since seeing this I am looking forward to reading about Tanner and hopefully a chapter 150.

Leave a Reply

